Sponsor a Conference

Euromoney conferences are not like other commercial conferences. They are private events only open to the sponsors, their clients and senior decision makers that fit the target profile of the event, e.g. senior-level borrowers or investors.

Most delegates do not pay to attend. They attend based on whether they are the right people for our sponsors or not.

Sponsorship packages include three main elements:

  1. Sponsors underwrite the attendance of their clients and representatives to attend the event.
  2. High-profile speaking opportunities at the conference via panel discussions and proprietary workshop sessions.
  3. Unique branding before, during and after the event.

There is no better way to network with your key clients whilst providing a host of interesting panels and lively workshops to keep them informed on the latest market trends. Euromoney conferences provide an unparalleled opportunity for you to reach and remain at the forefront of your market.

To find out how you could benefit from sponsoring a Euromoney Conference please contact us on + 44 (0) 20 7779 8488.

Capital Markets



Andrew Lennon
Director, Capital Markets 
alennon@euromoneyplc.com


Emerging Markets


Sponsorship Team 
Victoria Behn
Director, Emerging Markets
vbehn@euromoneyplc.com



Odeta Konomi
Director, African Conferences
okonomi@euromoneyplc.com


Sponsorship Team
 Mohamed Kharboush
Conference Director
Mkharboush@euromoneyplc.com 


Sponsorship Team 
Rebecca Chamberlain
Conference Manager
rchamberlain@euromoneyplc.com



Verity Adamthwaite
Conference Manager
verity.adamthwaite@euromoneyplc.com